Past events for School Board

Title Datessort descending Posted by
Cambridge Levy Hearing Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge December School Board Meeting Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 7:00pm takers
Working Cash Bond Hearing Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 6:45pm takers
January Cambridge Board of Education Meeting Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
February 18, 2016 Regular School Board Meeting Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
March 17 Board of Education Meeting Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
April 21, 2016 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge May 19, 2016 School Board Agenda Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
June 16, 2016 Amended Budget Agenda Monday, June 6, 2016 - 10:00am takers
June 16, 2016 Regular School Board Meeting Agenda Monday, June 6, 2016 - 10:00am takers
Cambridge June 16, 2016 Amended Budget Hearing Agenda Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge June 16, 2016 School Board Agenda Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
Special Board of Education Meeting Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00pm takers
Working Cash Hearing Agenda Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge August 18, 2016 School Board Agenda Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge September 15, 2016 Fiscal Year 2017 Budget Hearing Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge September 15, 2016 Regular Meeting Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge October 20, 2016 Building Committee Agenda Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 6:30pm takers
Cambridge October 20, 2016 School Board Meeting Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge November 17, 2016 Regular School Board Meeting Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
November 28, 2016 School Board Special Meeting Monday, November 28, 2016 - 7:30pm takers
Cambridge Levy Hearing Agenda Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge December 2016 School Board meeting Agenda Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge January 19, 2017 School Board Meeting Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge February 16, 2017 Board Meeting Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm takers
March 16, 2017 Cambridge School Board Meeting Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm takers
Cambridge Reorganization Meeting Agenda Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:45pm takers
Cambridge April 20, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00pm takers
Special Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:30pm takers
Cambridge May 18, 2017 Board Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm takers

Pages